Here we go

I’m not afraid of blogging. Honest.

Which is why, after all the hullabaloo about blogging, Blogspot, etc, I’m diving into the juice.

Here you’ll find all my thoughts, such as they are, about seeing clearly. (Now you see why I’ve called this creature ’20Twenty.’)

I’ll probably post, for discipline’s sake, the ‘devotional’ thought I produce every day for the students of Emmanuel College. And since I like fiction, reading and writing it, and since I hope to keep writing, I’ll occasionally pass along what’s in my craw about that subject too.

Glad you’re here.

Leave a Reply

