The Reformed Revolution

Just read the article Young, Restless, and Reformed at CT. I can’t pretend to have it all figured out, but I also can’t seem to get shut of the Reformed position. The influence of John Piper in my own life, as well as the newer and growing influence of Sam Storms and C.J. Mahaney, have given me plenty to chew on. I’m still holding this stuff in tension, probably until I can really spend some time reading and praying about the subject. In the meantime, it’s hard to ignore this growing group of young “Calvinists.”

One thought on “The Reformed Revolution”

Leave a Reply

