Steve Addison: Church Planting Don’ts

Lazy manThis list from Aussie Steve Addison’s World Changers blog cut me to the quick. A very loud OUCH, as well as a resounding AMEN, escaped my lips. (And I’m not the regular Amen-type.)

Makes me wonder about much of what we’ve done in the States. Church planting was a science for a while, and maybe still is. I know some within my own movement still consider it such. And the ones that really hit me were #11 and #12, about pioneering leaders. Check it out.

One thought on “Steve Addison: Church Planting Don’ts”

Leave a Reply

